1.5 GB | DVD5 | 720x480 | 130 min

FRET12 presents Jim Root of Slipknot as you have never seen him before: Documentary and Guitar Instruction for the unmasked man and his guitar, teaching his music and sharing his untold story through these two-discs - five hours of video!








1. XIX- Sarcastrophe
2. AOV
3. The Devil In I
4. Killpop
5. Skeptic
6. Nomadic
7. Override
8. The Negative One


Download part 1
Download part 2
Download part 3
Download part 4

PASSWORD: avaxhome(or avaxhome.ws)

How do I download?