1.5 GB | DVDrip | 720x480 | 130 min

Released in July 1979, AC/DC’s sixth studio album, Highway to Hell is one of the band’s biggest musical achievements and sadly the last feature lead singer Bon Scott, who died early the following year. Highway to Hell became AC/DC’s first LP to break into the US Top 100, eventually reaching number 17, and it propelled the band into the top ranks of hard rock acts. It is the second highest selling AC/DC album behind Back in Black and is generally considered one of the greatest hard rock albums ever made. Learn to play the following:







• Highway to Hell
• Girls Got Rhythm
• Walk All over You
• Touch Too Much
• Beating Around the Bush
• Shot Down in Flames
• Get It Hot
• If You Want Blood (You’ve Got It)
• Love Hungry Man
• Night Prowler

In this course, LickLibrary veteran, Danny Gill walks you through the many highlights of each song from the metal icons, one phrase at a time, including Angus young’s incredible guitar solos.


Download part 1
Download part 2
Download part 3
Download part 4
Download part 5

PASSWORD: avaxhome(or avaxhome.ws)

How do I download?