3.8 GB | MPEG2 | 720x480 | 130 min

Andres Segovia, who single-handedly made the guitar a major concert instrument, performs and teaches gifted students in the celebrated Master Class Series filmed in Santiago de Compostella, Spain in 1965.










Volume 1. Features student performers Aldo Minella and Luis Rodrigo performing Castelnuovo-Tedesco's Concerto in D major and Tarantella.
Volume 2. Features student performer Brigite Zaczeck performing: Bach: Partita No. 2 in D Minor (Chaconne).
Volume 3. Features student performers Miguel Barbera and Michael Lorimer performing: Weiss: Gigue; Dowland: Allemande; Albeniz: Zambra Granadina.
Volume 4. Features student performers Oscar Ghiglia, Miguel Barbera, and Richard Johnson performing: Frescobaldi: Air and Variations; Bach: Cello Sonata No. 1 (Prelude); Turina: Fandanguillo; Dowland: Allemande; Bach: Prelude.



Download part 1
Download part 2
Download part 3
Download part 4
Download part 5
Download part 6
Download part 7
Download part 8
Download part 9
Download part 10

PASSWORD: avaxhome(or avaxhome.ws)

How do I download?