136 pages | PDF

(Transcribed Score). This collection features note-for-note transcriptions for every instrument played and word sung on seven super tunes from this virtuosic Irish axe-slinger. Includes:











1. After the War
2. The Loner
3. Out in the Fields
4. Over the Hills and Far Away
5. Run for Cover
6. Still Got the Blues
7. Wild Frontier
with tablature for the guitar and bass parts.

Download Ebook

PASSWORD: avaxhome(or avaxhome.ws)

How do I download?