88 pages | PDF + MP3

Guitar Recorded Versions note-for-note transcriptions are written directly from artist recordings. This series, one of the most popular in print today, features some of the greatest guitar players and groups from blues and rock to country and jazz. Guitar Recorded Versions are transcribed by the best transcribers in the business. Every book contains notes AND tablature.

"The Great Explorers" finds Gambale returning to all-instrumental, high-energy rock and fusion guitar with stellar musicians Tom Coster, Stuart Hamm, Jonathan Mover and Freddie Ravel. The result of this collaboration with Joe Satriani's touring band? Absolute fireworks!





Songs include:

1. Cruising Altitude
2. Dawn Over The Nullarbor
3. Duet Tuet
4. The Final Frontier
5. Frankly Speaking
6. The Great Explorers
7. The Jaguar
8. Naughty Buisness
9. Pathfinder
10. She Knows Me Well
11. Thunder Current

Download Ebook

PASSWORD: avaxhome(or avaxhome.ws)

How do I download?