191 pages | PDF

Note-for-note transcriptions for every instrument played on a dozen of the best from these Midwestern metalheads with complete lyrics and tablature for the guitar and bass parts. Slipknot is an American heavy metal band from Des Moines, Iowa. Formed in 1995, the group was founded by percussionist Shawn Crahan and bassist Paul Gray. Slipknot is well

known for its attention-grabbing image, aggressive music style, and energetic and chaotic live shows.






Song list:

1. Disaster Piece
2. Eyeless
3. Gently
4. The Heretic Anthem
5. Liberate
6. My Plague
7. People=Shit
8. (Sic)
9. Surfacing
10. Wait and Bleed

Download Ebook

PASSWORD: avaxhome(or avaxhome.ws)

How do I download?