110 pages | PDF

Matching folio to Satriani's album, featuring: Rubina's Blue Sky Happiness * Friends * War * New Blues * and 6 more.

116 pages | PDF

Complete transcriptions to the double CD collection available in two books. The second volume includes: Rubina * Satch Boogie * Speed Of Light * Time Machine * plus 9 more.

108 pages | PDF

Complete transcriptions to the double CD collection available in two books. Includes all of Joe's new songs plus new live versions of classic Satriani. Includes: All Alone * Crazy * Crush Of Love * Dweller On The Threshold * and more.

82 pages | PDF

This matching folio showcases Satriani's chilling guitar technique. Ten songs in all, including: Always With Me, Always With You * Satch Boogie * and more.

76 pages | PDF + MP3

With Robben Ford, Scott Henderson, Steve Trovato, Keith Wyatt, Willie Scoggens and Pedro Wyant The Ultimate Play-Along series puts the aspiring guitarist with some of the finest musicians in the world. This edition includes 12 burning blues play-along trax, a live rhythm section, demo solos by monster guitarists, complete rhythm charts, and solo transcriptions with tab

448 pages | PDF

Now for the first time ever, all musicians can play and study nearly every note Pat Metheny has ever written in this amazing new book that he deems his “most exciting project since (his) first album.” Over a decade in the making and done with Metheny's intense involvement every step of the way, the Pat Metheny Songbook is a complete collection of this genius

92 pages | PDF

The most thorough analysis of Satriani's guitar wizardry. Examines his ballad, fusion, blues, rock, classical, and folk riffs culled from more than two dozen of his best-known songs, including: Always With Me, Always With You * Satch Boogie * Surfing With the Alien * Rubina's Blue Sky Happiness * and more. Includes color photos, equipment setup and a

212 pages | PDF

Exact transcriptions of every awesome guitar note played on Eric Johnson's bluesy 2010 release that also features guest appearances by Sonny Landreth, Steve Miller, Jimmie Vaughan and Jonny Lang! 15 songs, including: Arithmetic • Austin • Brilliant Room • Change (Revisited) • Fatdaddy • On the Way • Soul Surprise • Texas • and more.

155 pages | PDF + MP3

Here is the great album "No Gravity" transcribed note for note. Backing tracks added for your pleasure

33 pages | PDF + MP3

These book/audio play-along tracks contain ten original, full-band tracks to jam with, in the tempos, feels, keys, and styles used by today's hottest players. Book includes breakdowns of each track, chord charts, full-form analysis, advice for improvising, and more. The accompanying CD or cassette features the killer-sounding tracks played out.