700 MB | MPEG2 | 720x480 | 50 min

Jazz guitar sensation John Pizzarelli plays ten original jazz compositions. Performing is John Pizzarelli on seven-string guitar, Ray Kennedy on piano, and John's brother Martin Pizzarelli on bass. Selections include: Email Special; Eps Frets (Tribute to George Van Eps); St. Louiselle; After You've Gone; Seven on Charlie (Onward Charlie Christian Soldiers); Just a Skosh; Rosslyn; John's Blues; Oh, How My Heart Beats for You; and Splendid Splinter.



Download part 1
Download part 2

PASSWORD: avaxhome(or avaxhome.ws)

How do I download?