750 MB | MPEG2 | 720x480 | 60 min

Gambale demonstrates his technique with diatonic scales, pentatonic scales, arpeggios, and triads, playing each slowly and then at lightning speed. DVD special features include tuning segment, video performance with Allan Holdsworth and John Scofield, Concert with Class preview, Frank Gambale catalog, and Internet connectivity.



Download part 1
Download part 2

PASSWORD: avaxhome(or avaxhome.ws)

How do I download?